Contact us

 

Main office

One Westminster
37 Chapel Street
London NW1 5DP
Tel: 020 7723 1216
Fax: 020 7723 8929
Email: general@vawcvs.org

General Communications: comms@volunteer.co.uk

See the OW office on a map

 

Finance and Central Services

Gareth Owen
Executive Director
020 7723 1216
Gareth.Owen@volunteer.co.uk

 

 

Haimanot Demissie - Finance & Payroll Assistant
020 7604 8905
easgedom@vawcvs.org

 

 

Organisations Support team

Emma Plouviez
Organisations Support and Volunteering Best Practice Officer (Mondays, Tuesday and Wednesdays)
020 7535 0499
eplouviez@vawcvs.org
On LinkedIn

 

 Paulina Arce-Casillas
Organisational Development Officer
Just for You project (Mon & Tues) & Volunteering Best Practice Officer (Weds & Thurs)
One Westminster,
4 Sutherland Avenue London W9 2HQ
020 7604 8811
P.ArceCasillas@onewestminster.org.uk
On LinkedIn

 

Lydia Edwards
Information & Communications Officer
Just for You Project (Mondays & Tuesdays)
One Westminster, 4 Sutherland Avenue London W9 2HQ
020 7604 8829
l.edwards@onewestminster.org.uk
(please do not send general communications materials to this email address)

 

 

Children's Services

 

Nabila El-Ahmadi
Voluntary Sector Broker
NElahmadi@westminster.gov.uk
020 7641 3612

 

North East Westminster Family Outreach Team

Fatima Ahmed
Senior Outreach Team Manager (North East & South)
020 7641 5409
fatima@portmancentre.co.uk

 

Wassila Moraboti
(Arabic speaker - cross cluster)
07949 439954
wassila@portmancentre.co.uk

 

Houraa El-Hassani
07949 4406479
houraa@portmancentre.co.uk
LinkedIn

 

June Deterville
07949 440365
june@portmancentre.co.uk
LinkedIn

 

Matthew Pratt 
07949 440316
matthew@portmancentre.co.uk

 

Raisa Rahman
020 7641 8691
raisa@portmancentre.co.uk

 

Nawal Lakhdar
(Arabic speaker)
07949 440534
nlakhdar@portmancentre.co.uk

 

 

South Westminster Family Outreach Team

Catherine Drake-Wilkes (Churchill Gardens)
Outeach Team Manager (South)
07985 642006
cdrakewilkes@westminster.gov.uk
On LinkedIn

 

Mary Doherty (Churchill Gardens)
07949 440430
mdoherty15.213@lgflmail.org

 

Asmahan Al-Nidawi (Churchill Gardens)
07985 642118
aalnidawi@westminster.gov.uk

 

Salma Begum (Marsham Street)
07944 117859
salma@SureStartsw1.org.uk

 

Rujina Begum (West End)
07931 173162
rbegum@westminster.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voluntary Action Westminster is a registered charity (no. 1068824) and is registered as a company in England and Wales with company number 03518124.  Copyright Voluntary Action Westminster 2009

Developed by Third Sector Design